Workout Summary

San Leandro STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 22
Today - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Amanda Hites
  • Orange 60
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Amanda Hites
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    Amanda Hites
    (18 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Amanda Hites
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Randi Gerson
    (25 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Jaimie Dorris
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Jaimie Dorris
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Jaimie Dorris
    (2 spots left!)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Randi Gerson
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    Randi Gerson
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Randi Gerson
    (9 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Jaimie Dorris
    (25 taken, 1 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Kelsey Korycinski
    (3 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Kelsey Korycinski
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Kelsey Korycinski
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    8PM
    8PM - 9PM
    Kelsey Korycinski
    (9 spots left!)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Amanda Hites
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:05AM
    6:05AM - 7:05AM
    Amanda Hites
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:10AM
    7:10AM - 8:10AM
    Jaimie Dorris
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Jaimie Dorris
    (27 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Brandon Thompson
    (19 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Brandon Thompson
    (27 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Brandon Thompson
    (2 spots left!)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 90 Minute
    7AM
    7AM - 8:30AM
    Jaimie Dorris
    (26 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    11:15AM
    11:15AM - 12:15PM
    Jaimie Dorris
    (27 taken, 0 available)
  • Orange 60
    12:30PM
    12:30PM - 1:30PM
    Jaimie Dorris
    (23 taken, 3 available)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31